down
top
Main  //  Safety  //   Safety of biologically active dietary supplements
The purpose of this section is to familiarize health care workers, health professionals and citizens about the health risks associated with the use of unregistered supplements.
Date Name Description Download
15.12.2009 Biologically active dietary supplements containing TADALAFIL or BENZAMIDENAFIL Market recall of biologically active dietary supplements containing tadafil or benzamidenafil download
01.10.2009 Biologically active dietary supplements containing SIBUTRAMINE Market recall of 34 biologically active dietary supplements containing sibutramine download
31.08.2009 Biologically active dietary supplements containing steroids or steroid-like compounds Use of body building biologically active dietary supplements containing steroids or steroid-like compounds is associated with a number of serious adverse reactions: liver injury, stroke, renal failure and pulmonary embolism. It is recommended not to take such biologically active dietary supplements download
23.06.2009 HYDROXYCUT Use of the biologically active dietary supplement Hydroxycut led to serious hepatotoxic reactions including cases of liver transplantation and one death. It is recommended to discontinue taking the biologically active dietary supplement download
23.06.2009 Venom HYPERDRIVE 3.0 The biologically active dietary supplement Venom Hyperdrive 3.0 has been found to contain sibutramine, a prescription medicinal preparation, the use of which without regard to indications and contraindications is associated with the risk of serious adverse reactions including life-threatening conditions. It is recommended to discontinue taking the biologically active dietary supplement download

вниз
вверх
Главная  //  Безопасность  //   Безопасность БАД
Целью данного раздела является информирование медицинских работников, специалистов здравоохранения и граждан о риске здоровья, сопряженном с применением незарегистрированных биологически активных добавок.
Дата Наименование Описание Скачать
15.12.2009 Биологически активные добавки, содержащие лекарственное средство ТАДАЛАФИЛ или БЕНЗАМИДЕНАФИЛ Отзыв с рынка биологически активных добавок, содержащих тадалафил или бензамиденафил download
31.08.2009 БАД, содержащие стероиды и стероидо-подобные соединения Употребление БАД для бодибилдинга, содержащих стероидные и стероидо-подобные соединения, сопровождалось развитием ряда серьезных побочных реакций: поражения печени, инсульт, почечная недостаточность и эмболия легочной артерии download
23.06.2009 Гидроксикат (HYDROXYCUT) Прием биологически активных добавок Гидроксикат привело к развитию серьезных гепатотоксических реакций, включая случаи трансплантации печени и одного случая смерти. Рекомендуется прекращение БАД download
23.06.2009 Venom HYPERDRIVE 3.0 В биологически активной добавке Venom Hyperdrive 3.0 определено содержание сибутрамина, рецептурного лекарственного средства прием которого без учета показаний к применению и противопоказаний сопряжено с риском развития серьезных побочных реакция, включая угрожающие жизни состояния. Рекомендуется прекращение приема БАД download
10.01.2009 БАД, содержащие лекарственное средство СИБУТРАМИН Отзыв с рынка 34 биологически активных добавок, содержащих сибутрамин download